[画说规则]重新放置打球线上草皮洞内的草皮
作者:TG 来源:唐高网 日期:2008-11-14 浏览 1

  规则 DECISIONS:13-2/6

  重新放置位于打球线上草皮洞内的草皮

  球员的球停在球洞区附近,他希望使用推杆进行下一次击球。但是,刚好有一草皮洞在打球线上。球员可以在进行下一次击球前将草皮重新放置吗?

  不可以。规则13-2禁止球员通过修整地面的不平整状态来改善打球线。

Replacing Divot in Divot Hole on Line of Play

A player’s ball comes to rest close to the putting green he wishes to use his putter for his next stroke. However, there is a divot hole just in front of his ball on his line of play. May the player replace the divot before playing his next stroke?

No. Rule 13-2 prohibits a player from improving his line of play by eliminating an irregularity of surface.

  《画说高尔夫规则案例》中英文对照版作者黄民隆唐高网独家连载。

此文章来源于网络, 版权归原作者所有。
求职招聘